Contact

Department of Environment (DOE)

Address

Department of Environment
Ministry of Energy, Science, Technology, Environment and Climate Change
Level 1 – 4, Podium 2 & 3, Wisma Sumber Asli
No.25, Persiaran Perdana, Precint 4
Federal Government Administrative Centre
62574 Putrajaya, Malaysia.

General Line

Telephone : 03-8871 2000 / 2200
Fax : 03-8889 1973/75

DOE State

No State Email Pegawai Bertanggungjawab (Focal Point OER JAS Negeri ke Ibu Pejabat) Email Telephone
1 Selangor oerselangor@doe.gov.my
Ahmad Madzhar Mansor (Unit Shah Alam Utara)
Hashimah Hussin (Unit Petaling)
Mohd Azrulddin Mazelan (Unit Klang Selatan)
Melissa Norsaily (Unit Klang Utara)
Shaari Amat (KC Kajang)
Norhisham Abdul Hamid (KC Gombak)
Mohd Asri Ramli (KC Sepang)
Kamilah Wan Zaid (KC Sabak Bernam)
Monaliza Md Yusoff (Unit PYDT)
amazhar@doe.gov.my
shimah@doe.gov.my
azrulddin@doe.gov.my
norsaily@doe.gov.my
sa@doe.gov.my
nhh@doe.gov.my
mohdasri@doe.gov.my
kamilah@doe.gov.my
mona@doe.gov.my
03-55214024
03-55214027
03-55214029
03-55214025
03-87376100
03-61869512
03-87061332
03-32243826
03-55214031
2 Kedah oerkedah@doe.gov.my
PK Intan Arnieza Bt Abdul Razak
PPK Siti Sarah Bt Mat Hashim
PPK Norafiza Bt Halim
PJ Azliyatun Saadiah Bt Ibrahim
arnieza@doe.gov.my
smh@doe.gov.my
afiza@doe.gov.my
asi@doe.gov.my
04-7335633 / 04-7332832
04-7335633 / 04-7332832
04-7335633 / 04-7332832
04-7335633 / 04-7332832
3 Pahang oerpahang@doe.gov.my
Aisham bin Che Hussin
Mohd Norimam bin Jaafar
Yahya bin Abdullah
Mohd Mazha bin Abdul Hamid
Mohd Asri bin Hussin
Razali bin Yaakub
ach@doe.gov.my
norimam@doe.gov.my
yba@doe.gov.my
mazha@doe.gov.my
m_asri@doe.gov.my
ry@doe.gov.my
09-5730636
09-5730636
09-5730636
09-5730636
09-5730636
09-5730636
4 Terengganu oerterengganu@doe.gov.my
Rosdi bin Kerisim
Siti Noor Shazilla binti Zaki
Mohamad Hafiz Zulkarnain bin Azman
rk@doe.gov.my
ctsha@doe.gov.my
mhz@doe.gov.my
09-6261044
09-6261044
09-6261044
5 Melaka oermelaka@doe.gov.my
Mohd Najib Ismawai Bin Long Jaafar
Azhar Bin Che Darawi
mnajib@doe.gov.my
ac@doe.gov.my
06-2345720
06-2345720
6 Sarawak oersarawak@doe.gov.my
Alice Ngu Ka Ying
Tuan Kaswaze Bin Tuan Kub
Hamizan Bin Abdullah
Abdul Mazli Hafiz bin Abdul Malik (Cawangan Bintulu)
Peter Ceylon (Cawangan Sibu)
Julaiha binti Jumal (Cawangan Miri)
anky@doe.gov.my
kaswaze@doe.gov.my
hamizan@doe.gov.my
mazlihafiz@doe.gov.my
peter@doe.gov.my
julaiha@doe.gov.my
082-482535
082-482535
082-482535
086-339542
084-334790
085-426994
7 Negeri Sembilan oernsembilan@doe.gov.my
Hisham Bin Busin
Mohd Zaimi bin Ismail
Roszuana binti Kamarolzaman
hbb@doe.gov.my
zaimi@doe.gov.my
roszuana@doe.gov.my
06-7649017
06-7649017
06-7649017
8 Kuala Lumpur oerkl@doe.gov.my
Hasnita binti Mansor (Loji Kumbahan)
Mohd Zaidi bin Ismail (Loji Kumbahan)
Nor Hayati binti Idris (IETS & LTP)
Mohd Azam Shah bin Ab Kadir (IETS & LTP)
has@doe.gov.my
mzaidi@doe.gov.my
ni@doe.gov.my
mohd_azam@doe.gov.my
03-92215543 ext 1310
03-92215443 ext 1601
03-92215543 ext 1501
03-92215543 ext 1607
9 Kelantan oerkelantan@doe.gov.my
Tengku Mohd Haris bin Tuan Hassan (Zon 2)
Mohd Zahirruan bin Talib (Zon 1)
Mohd Amin bin Othman (Cawangan Gua Musang)
Ahmad bin Mahmood (Sistem)
tmh@doe.gov.my
zahirruan@doe.gov.my
mao@doe.gov.my
ahmad_m@doe.gov.my
09-7414885
09-7414876
09-9125205
09-7414882
10 Pulau Pinang oerpp@doe.gov.my
Nor Faizah binti Baharuddin Pallan
norfaizah@doe.gov.my
04-5751911
11 Perak oerperak@doe.gov.my
Lili Suhana binti Adnan (Perak Tengah)
Wan Azuan bin Wan Omar (Perak Utara)
Muhammad Khalid bin Mohd Kamarudin (Perak Selatan)
Mohamad Kamil bin Ahmad (Teluk Intan)
Shahrul bin Zakaria (Taiping)
lilisuhana@doe.gov.my
azuan@doe.gov.my
mkhalid@doe.gov.my
mka@doe.gov.my
mshahrul@doe.gov.my
05-2542744 ext 109
05-2542744 ext 149
05-2542744 ext 111
05-6214498
05-8060858
12 Johor oerjohor@doe.gov.my
Chong Cheay Yein (JB Barat)
Alias bin Yusof (JB Timur)
Zalina binti Abdullah (JB Tengah)
Muhammad Takiyuddin bin Norani (Cawangan Pengerang)
Safwan bin Abdul Rahman (Cawangan Pengerang)>/td>
Mohd Aznor bin Lamat (Cawangan Kluang)
Mohd Zulfatah bin Mohd Noor (Cawangan Kluang)
Mirza bin Zainudin (Cawangan Batu Pahat)>/td>
Rohaidah binti Mohd Ali (Cawangan Batu Pahat)
Noorwahidayah binti Zaki (Cawangan Batu Pahat)
Mohd Nazir bin Mansor (Cawangan Muar)
Mohd Zaki bin Tumin (Cawangan Muar)
Jaida binti Ramlee (Cawangan Muar)
selina@doe.gov.my
alias@doe.gov.my
azalina@doe.gov.my
takiyuddin@doe.gov.my
safwan@doe.gov.my
aznor@doe.gov.my
mzmn@doe.gov.my
mirza@doe.gov.my
rohai@doe.gov.my
wahida@doe.gov.my
mdnazir@doe.gov.my
zaki@doe.gov.my
jaida@doe.gov.my
07-5500522 ext 204
07-5500522 ext 205
07-5500522 ext 206
07-8266822
07-8266822
07-7765892/0194
07-7765892/0194
07-4388490/91
07-4388490/91
07-4388490/91
06-9556127/29
06-9556127/29
06-9556127/29
13 Perlis oerperlis@doe.gov.my
Noorasmawati binti Ariffin
Mohd Shah Rizan bin Abdullah
nooras@doe.gov.my
rizan@doe.gov.my
04-9793100
04-9793100
14 Labuan oerlabuan@doe.gov.my
Gwendolyne Anak Christopher
Liana binti Johari
Gerry Oswald Gedion
Daniel Anak Jantai
Kamil bin Abas
Mohd Haziq bin Ishak
Nason bin Ambangun
gwenchris@doe.gov.my
liana@doe.gov.my
gerry@doe.gov.my
daniel@doe.gov.my
kamil@doe.gov.my
haziq@doe.gov.my
nason@doe.gov.my
087-408772
087-408772
087-408772
087-408772
087-408772
087-408772
087-408772
15 Sabah oersabah@doe.gov.my
Jikula Mongijal
Richard Daud (JAS Sipitang)
Aliudin@Din Atat@Arsyid (JAS Sandakan)
Mohd Zikri bin Ismail (JAS Tawau)
jikula@doe.gov.my
riccy@doe.gov.my
aliudin@doe.gov.my
mzi@doe.gov.my
088-488166 ext 229
087-822603
089-674653
089-767251/2

The site is best viewed in IE Version 11, Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome.


Jabatan Alam Sekitar, Malaysia
Kementerian Tenaga, Sains, Teknologi, Alam Sekitar dan Perubahan Iklim

Aras 1-4, Podium 2-3, Wisma Sumber Asli, No.25, Persiaran Perdana, Presint 4, 62574 W.P. PUTRAJAYA
General Line: 03 - 8871 2000 / 8871 2200 Fax Number : 03 - 8889 1973/75