Contact

Department of Environment (DOE)

Address

Department of Environment
Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment
Level 1 – 4, Podium 2 & 3, Wisma Sumber Asli
No.25, Persiaran Perdana, Precint 4
Federal Government Administrative Centre
62574 Putrajaya, Malaysia.

General Line

Telephone : 03-8871 2000 / 2200
Fax : 03-8889 1973/75

DOE State

No State Email Pegawai Bertanggungjawab (Focal Point OER JAS Negeri ke Ibu Pejabat) Email Telephone
1 Selangor oerselangor@doe.gov.my
Ahmad Madzhar Mansor (Unit Shah Alam Utara)
Hashimah Hussin (Unit Shah Alam Selatan)
Mohd Asri Ramli (Unit Klang Selatan)
Nor Faizura Mohd Ali (Unit Klang Utara)
Luqman Baharudin (Unit Petaling)
Shaari Amat (KC Kajang)
Norhisham Abdul Hamid (KC Gombak)
Zuhariah Jon (KC Sepang)
Kamilah Wan Zaid (KC Sabak Bernam)
Norhazwan Norizan (Unit PYDT)
amazhar@doe.gov.my
shimah@doe.gov.my
mohdasri@doe.gov.my
faizura@doe.gov.my
luqman@doe.gov.my
sa@doe.gov.my
nhh@doe.gov.my
zuhariah@doe.gov.my
kamilah@doe.gov.my
hazwan@doe.gov.my
03-55214026
03-55214027
03-55214029
03-55214022
03-55214023
03-87376100
03-61869512
03-87061332
03-32243826
03-55214031
2 Kedah oerkedah@doe.gov.my
PK Intan Arnieza Bt Abdul Razak
PPK Siti Sarah Bt Mat Hashim
PPK Norafiza Bt Halim
PJ Azliyatun Saadiah Bt Ibrahim
arnieza@doe.gov.my
smh@doe.gov.my
afiza@doe.gov.my
asi@doe.gov.my
04-7335633 / 04-7332832
04-7335633 / 04-7332832
04-7335633 / 04-7332832
04-7335633 / 04-7332832
3 Pahang oerpahang@doe.gov.my
Yusnalis Bte Yusoff
Mohd Shahrizal Bin Hashim
Mohd Fadzil Bin Md Zan
yusnalis@doe.gov.my
riezal@doe.gov.my
fadzil@doe.gov.my
09-5162075
09-5165211
09-2964688
4 Terengganu oerterengganu@doe.gov.my
Siti Noor Shazilla Zaki
Mohd Amri Bin Yusof
Rafidah Abdul Mutalib
arnieza@doe.gov.my
amri@doe.gov.my
ram@doe.gov.my
09-6261044
09-6261044
09-6261044
5 Melaka oermelaka@doe.gov.my
Mohd Najib Ismawai Bin Long Jaafar
Azhar Bin Che Darawi
mnajib@doe.gov.my
ac@doe.gov.my
06-2345720
06-2345720
6 Sarawak oersarawak@doe.gov.my
Alice Ngu Ka Ying
Tuan Kaswaze Bin Tuan Kub
Hamizan Bin Abdullah
Normalina Binti Idris (KC Bintulu)
Jamal Affendy Bin Shahar (KC Sibu)
anky@doe.gov.my
kaswaze@doe.gov.my
hamizan@doe.gov.my
nurmalina@doe.gov.my
jamal@doe.gov.my
082-482535
082-482535
082-482535
086-339542
084-334790
7 Negeri Sembilan oernsembilan@doe.gov.my
Hisham Bin Busin
Zaimastura Binti Ibrahim
Azlina Binti Othman
Anuar Bin Ishak
hbb@doe.gov.my
zmastura@doe.gov.my
lin@doe.gov.my
nuar@doe.gov.my
06-7649017
06-7649017
06-7649017
06-7649017
8 Kuala Lumpur oerkl@doe.gov.my
Mohd Najib Bin Salleh
najib@doe.gov.my
03-92215543
9 Kelantan oerkelantan@doe.gov.my
Ahmad bin Mahmood
Mohd Amin Bin Othman
ahmad_m@doe.gov.my
mao@doe.gov.my
09-7414888
09-7414888
10 Pulau Pinang oerpp@doe.gov.my
Khuzaimah Bte Alias
Haslina binti Jultin
Mohd Nazri bin Ramli
Suffian bin Julmohamad
Nor Juliana binti Jaafor
Ahmad Ridzuandy bin Abdul Razak
Zamaizura binti Nawawi
khuzaimah@doe.gov.my
linajultin@doe.gov.my
nramli@doe.gov.my
suffian@doe.gov.my
juliana@doe.gov.my
ridzuandy@doe.gov.my
zamaizura@doe.gov.my
04-5751911 ext 1018
04-5751911 ext 2016
04-5751911 ext 1026
04-5751911 ext 1052
04-5751911 ext 1051
04-6432112
04-6432112
11 Perak oerperak@doe.gov.my
Wan Azuan Bin Wan Omar
Mohd Kamil Ahmad
Sharul Zakaria
azuan@doe.gov.my
mka@doe.gov.my
zsharul@doe.gov.my
05-2542744
05-6214498
05-8060858
12 Johor oerjohor@doe.gov.my
Suzlin Bte Tajuddin
Zalina Bte Abdullah
Chong Cheay Yein
suzlin@doe.gov.my
azalina@doe.gov.my
selina@doe.gov.my
07-2356042
07-2356042 ext 512
07-5500522
13 Perlis oerperlis@doe.gov.my
Ahmad Ridzuandy bin Abdul Razak
Mohd Zuhairi bin Mohd Zain
ridzuandy@doe.gov.my
ie@doe.gov.my
04-9793100
04-9793100
14 Labuan oerlabuan@doe.gov.my
Gwendolyne Christopher
Nason Ambangun
gwenchris@doe.gov.my
nason@doe.gov.my
087-408772
087-408772
15 Sabah oersabah@doe.gov.my
Mardianah binti Aliska
Chai Hsieh Nee
Adzlan bin Abdul Latib
mardianah@doe.gov.my
chai@doe.gov.my
adzlanlatib@doe.gov.my
088-488166 ext 226
088-488166 ext 222
088-488166 ext 212

The site is best viewed in IE Version 11, Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome.


Jabatan Alam Sekitar, Malaysia
Kementerian Sumber Asli Dan Alam Sekitar

Aras3, Podium 3, Wisma Sumber Asli, No.25, Persiaran Perdana, Presint 4, 62574 W.P. PUTRAJAYA
General Line: 03 - 8871 2000 / 8871 2200 Fax Number : 03 - 8889 1973/75